Staff Directory

The Waterloo Undergraduate Student Association welcomes you to contact any of our staff with your questions or inquiries.

Not sure who to contact? Fill out a general inquiry form and we will be in contact asap!

Is your concern about teaching or course quality? Fill out the Academic Concerns form to share your experience with our Board.

Have a media inquiry? Get in touch with our Communications and Media Specialist.

Want to provide feedback on experience or satisfaction levels with a product, service, or position WUSA may be taking?
Leave us a note on our Feedback form.

Arya Razmjoo 
Vice President
vp@wusa.ca
(226) 499-6564

Alana Guevara
Administrative Officer
acguevar@wusa.ca
(226) 243-6643

Brian Schwan
Director, Student Engagement
bschwan@wusa.ca
(226) 243-6643

Matthew Schwarze
Governance Manager
mnschwar@wusa.ca
(226) 243-6643

Melissa Thomas
Director, Communications and Stakeholder Relations
mmthomas@wusa.ca
(226) 499-4495

Mike Cimetta
Executive Assistant
mcimetta@wusa.ca
(226) 243-6448

Nick Pfeifle
President
pres@wusa.ca
(226) 243-7728

Prashant Kumar Patel
Director, Operations & Development
p32patel@wusa.ca
(226) 499-5114

Suzanne Burdett
General Manager
sburdett@wusa.ca
(226) 243-6643

Conor O’Mara
Financial Analyst
comara@wusa.ca

Jessica Boonstra
Accounting Assistant
jboonstr@wusa.ca
(226) 243-6643

Karl Kliewer
Accounting Clerk
kkliewer@wusa.ca
(226) 243-6643

Karol Schotkamp
Accounting Assistant
kschotka@wusa.ca

Gurpreet Saini
Financial Systems Specialist & Accountant
g6saini@wusa.ca
(226) 243-7781

Joe Zhou
Financial Analyst
j494zhou@wusa.ca
(226) 243-6643

Nathan Ermeta
Research Coordinator
n2ermeta@wusa.ca
(226) 243-6643

David Kuhn
Stakeholder Relations Officer
drkuhn@wusa.ca
(548) 255-0129

Sam Sawant
Advocacy Specialist
ssawant@wusa.ca
(226) 243-6643

Amrit Khaira
Advocacy Specialist
akhaira@wusa.ca
(226) 243-6643

Jill Knight (on leave)
Manager, Advocacy and Stakeholder Relations
jlknight@wusa.ca
(226) 444-4423

Jordan Daniels
Research Analyst
ja3danie@wusa.ca
(226) 243-6643

Andrena Lockley-Brown
Manager, Advocacy and Stakeholder Relations
alockley@wusa.ca
(226) 243-6643

Becky Wroe
Orientation & Member Transitions Manager
rlwroe@wusa.ca
(226) 243-6643

Cassidy Wagler
Special Events Coordinator
cbwagler@wusa.ca
(226) 243-6643

Mohamed Salah
Societies Relations Coordinator
msalah@wusa.ca
(226) 243-6643

Nashmia Aamir
Services Support Specialist
n2aamir@wusa.ca
(226)243-8114

Rachel Lui
Clubs Manager
clubs.manager@wusa.ca
(226) 243-8123

Leslie Harber
First-Year Experience Coordinator
laharber@wusa.ca
(226) 243-6643

Sam Spizzirri
Services Support Specialist
sspizzir@wusa.ca
(226)243-8114

Brandon Yeung
Unit Supervisor
b2yeung@wusa.ca
(226)-243-6643

Jill Nothstein
Area Manager, Retail
jnothste@wusa.ca
(226) 243-6643

Susel Juhik
Unit Supervisor
sjuhik@wusa.ca
(226) 243-6643

Rochelle Costa
Area Manager, Food Operations
rcosta@wusa.ca
(226) 243-6643

Lili Liu
Area Manager, Food Operations
l288liu@wusa.ca
(226) 243-6643

Mohan Dias
Unit Supervisor
m4dias@wusa.ca
(226) 243-6643

Scott Pearson
Manager, Commercial Operations (Interim)
spearson@wusa.ca
(519) 888-4567, ext 37308

Alex Li
Web Developer (Full Stack)
a486li@wusa.ca
(226) 243-6643

Caitlyn Yu
Digital Experience Manager
cc3yu@wusa.ca
(226) 243-6643

James Brocklebank
Software Development Manager
jgbrockl@wusa.ca
(226) 243-6643

Ranjith Jose
Web Developer (Full Stack)
r6jose@wusa.ca
(226) 243-6643

Pratik Patel
IT Manager
p48patel@wusa.ca
(226) 243-6643

Sam Honoridez
UX Designer
smhonori@wusa.ca

Nabeel Muhammad
Systems Administrator
nmuhamma@wusa.ca

Aiju Chau
Communications Specialist
a28chau@wusa.ca

Alexander Kelley
Marketing Manager
a2kelley@wusa.ca
(226) 499-8896

Miho Nagayama
Creative Lead
mnagayam@wusa.ca

Hannah Wardell
Communications & Media Relations Specialist
hwardell@wusa.ca
(226)243-8112

Gorja Vasudev
Marketing Specialist
gvasdeva@wusa.ca

Hayati Shah
Marketing Specialist
h34shah@wusa.ca

Sonia Tessaro
Marketing Specialist
stessaro@wusa.ca
(226) 243-7738

Maria Zaidi
People and Culture Coordinator
m6zaidi@wusa.ca

Leona Chan
Manager, Desk Operations
lclchan@wusa.ca
519-888-4567, ext 84434

Betty Wood
Manager, Desk Operations
mkwood@wusa.ca
519-888-4567, ext 84434

Scott Pearson
Manager, Facility Operations & Membership
spearson@wusa.ca
(519) 888-4567 x 37308

Media Inquiries

Contact Hannah Wardell, Communications and Media Relations Specialist.
For media requests outside of WUSA office hours, please call the media line.

Media Line:+1 226-243-8112
Email: hwardell@wusa.ca

Main Office

Student Life Centre, Room 1116
University of Waterloo
Waterloo, Ontario N2L 3G1

226 243-6643

Partnerships & Advertising Inquiries

Feedback

Leave us a note on experience or satisfaction levels on a product, service, or positions WUSA may be taking.

To ensure we are best able to help you, please provide as much detail as possible. Once you submit, we will do our very best to get back to you in a timely manner or put you in touch with the right person.

Consent, Privacy, and Information
The information in this form is sent to the form administrators and distributed appropriately as per the answers you provide.

If you feel your feedback submission includes sensitive subject matter and you would like it to be handled in confidence please email Suzanne Burdett at sburdett@wusa.ca directly.